SERC logo

SERC Home ... Grant Programs ... Grant Recipients ... CSE Home Page ...TCU Home page ... Contact ... SRS


SERC Steering Committee

The SERC steering committee has representation from the nine different departments/schools in the College of Science and Engineering.

For more information contact the Director of SERC, Senior Associate Dean Magnus Rittby (

Copyright � 2013-17 TCU College of Science and Engineering; Last Updated: Monday, February 6, 2017